Support Center

How do I delete my account?

Last Updated: Mar 09, 2016 11:12AM CST
We are sorry to hear that you have come to this decision. If there is anything we can do to change your mind please let us know. We have a dedicated team that will do everything in their power to resolve any issue you may have encountered.

To have your account deleted simply go to the Me page and navigate to Privacy Settings under Account Settings. You can then click "Deactivate your Account" to delete your account instantly including all data pertaining to your account.

Please note that it takes Google several days to index sites and in case your public profile was showing up in a Google search, it will take a few days until Google reindexes the site for that link to disappear.


Contact Us

http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete